Tidco CIN: U45203TN2003PLC050703


TNRDC is managed by high powered Board comprising Nominees of Government of Tamil Nadu, TamilNadu Industrial Development Corporation Ltd (TIDCO), TIDEL Park Limited (TIDEL) and Independent Directors.

Mr. Dheeraj Kumar,IAS
Principal Secretary to Government of Tamilnadu.
(Highways and Minor Ports Department ).
Chairman and Managing Director
Mr. N R Krishnan, IAS (Retd)
Former Secretary to Government of India
Independent Director
Mr. Prashant M Wadnere, IAS
Additional Secretary to Government of Tamil Nadu, Finance Department
Dr. Narasimha Rao  
IIT Professor (Retd)
Independent Director
Mr. S. Senthil Kumar
Senior General Manager, TIDCO
Mr. G.K. Jayaprakash
General Manager,TIDEL
Mr. J. Karthik Bharathi
Finance Manager, TIDEL
Mr. G. Suganth
Accounts Officer, TIDCO

The day to day affairs of the company are managed by Mr.Dheeraj Kumar , IAS. He is an officer in the Indian Administration Service. During his service, he had held several crucial portfolios and presently occupying the position of Principal Secretary to Government of Tamilnadu (Highways and Minor Ports Department).

He is also the Chairman of the company.

Mr. Dheeraj Kumar, IAS is assisted by a team of experienced & high calibre professionals drawn from different functional disciplines.